Orange Crush

Add a little citrus hue to your wardrobe with a bright orange topper. Instant cheer in a jacket, no? Orange’s perfect partner as seen on the streets (and me) is blue, from pale to cobalt to midnight. If you’re feeling brave why not give it a fiery feel and team with red hues. Hot like fire.

S.Yarhi-orange-coat

ORANGE-COAT-STREET-STYLE-TALESTRIP2

hbz-street-style-lfw-fw2014-day2-18-lg

orange

541fd21df09e32fda60d1a03a9dffab6

How I wore the Orange Coat
My coat is from Vero Moda and it isn’t out until a/w, I luckily got my hands on a sample and I must say I’m an orange coat convert. I teamed it with a jumpsuit from Penneys, a Claudie Pierot jumper, Kate Spade Pop clutch, Givenchy clutch and Peter Pilotto for Target slip-ons
orange

Autumn Fashion Trend
It was all over the a/w catwalks so ain’t going anywhere so get ahead of the pack now…
orangecoats
From left: Preen by Thornton Bregazzi, Mark Fast, Antipodium, House of Holland and Jasper Conran.

Untitled #33

Jigsaw woolen coat
€355 – jigsaw-online.com

Topshop woolen coat
€130 – topshop.com

River Island oversized coat
€48 – riverisland.com

Leave a Reply

